Log in

This page is a comprehensive list of all ABC Coaches in the state. Please reach out directly to submit a referral for a family. 

Attachment Biobehavioral Catch-up (ABC) Coaches                                  

Charleston area:

Healthy Steps at MUSC
843-998-9634
Lorena Cervantes:
cervantl@musc.edu

Private Practice LISW-CP
Robin Nance:
rnance826@msn.com

Columbia area:

USC School of Medicine, Dept. of Psychiatry

803-434-4300
Mary Ellen Warren:
maryellen.warren@uscmed.sc.edu

Aiken area:

Children’s Place
803-641-4144
John Greco:
john.greco@childrensplaceinc.org

Kara Kinard: kara.kinard@childrensplaceinc.org

Rock Hill area:

Catawba Mental Health Center
803-329-3177
Taylor Richardson:
taylor.richardson@scdmh.org

Private Practice
803-4295302
Heidi Hall:
hhall419@gmail.com

Greenwood area:

Beckman Mental Health Center
864-223-8331
Shane Parnell:
shane.parnell@scdmh.org
Valerie Moody: valerie.moody@scdmh.org
Timothy Higginbotham: timothy.higginbotham@scdmh.org

Anderson-Oconee-Pickens:

Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Mental Health Center

864-260-2220

Cristal Brown: cristal.brown@scdmh.org




SCIMHA is a 501(c)3 organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software